京都大学 Kyoto University

福井謙一記念研究センターFUKUI INSTITUTE FOR FUNDAMENTAL CHEMISTRY

Members

Administrative Organization

Director
Katsuhisa Tanaka
Inorganic Chemistry
Vice-Director
Hirofumi Sato
Theoretical Chemistry
Shigehiko Hayashi
Theoretical Chemistry, Theoretical Biophysics
Councilor
Masahiro Ohshima
[Dean of the Graduate School of Engineering]
Tomoo Hirano
[Dean of the Graduate School of Science]
Yoshinobu Tsujii
[Director of the Institute for Chemical Research]
Supervisor (General Research Division)
Tsuyoshi Koga
Physical Chemistry of Polymers, Statistical Mechanics
Haruyuki Atomi
Biological Chemistry
Shin-ichi Sasa
Statistical Physics
Jun Yamamoto
Soft Matter Physics
Hiroshi Watanabe
Molecular Rheology
Supervisor (Theoretical Research Division)
Tetsuya Uda
Thermodynamics of Materials
Tsunehiro Tanaka
Catalysis Chemistry
Yoshitaka Tanimura
Theoretical Chemical Physics
Ryoichi Yamamoto
Soft Matter and Complex Fluids
Shoji Takada
Theoretical Biophysics

Research Staff

Professor (Theoretical research division)
Tohru Sato tsato@
Theoretical Chemistry
Associate Professor
vacant(General research division)
Program-Specific Assistant Professor (International Collaboration-Based Interdisciplinary Research Promotion Room)
Yoshio Nishimoto nishimoto.yoshio@
Large-scale Quantum Chemical Calculation
Research Leader
Kazuo Takatsuka kaztak@
Theory of Nonadiabatic Electron Dynamics and Chemical Reactions [Takatsuka Group]
Research Director
Kimihiko Hirao hirao@
Theoretical Chemistry/Computational Chemistry
FIFC Senior Research Fellow
Shigeyoshi Sakaki sakaki.shigeyoshi.47e@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Theoretical Study of Complex Systems Including d-electrons [Sakaki Group]
FIFC Research Fellow
Shigeru Nagase nagase@
Theoretical Study of Non-transition Metal and Transition Metal Chemical Species
Kazuyoshi Tanaka ktanaka@
Theoretical Chemistry for Molecules and Polymers with Element-Blocks
FIFC Fellow
Mitsusuke Tarama tarama@
Nonlinear Dynamics, Active Matter, Soft Matter
Masato Itami itami@
Statistical Physics
Shunsuke Yabunaka yabunaka@
Soft Matter Physics
Simon Kaspar Schnyder schnyder@
Soft Matter Physics
Satoshi Suzuki suzuki@
Theoretical/Computational Chemistry for Complex Molecular Systems
Shinji Aono saono@
Theoretical Study of Complex Systems Including d-electrons [Sakaki Group]
Rei Matsuzaki matsuzaki@
Theory of Nonadiabatic Electron Dynamics and Chemical Reactions [Takatsuka Group]
Research Fellow
Akhilesh Kumar Sharma sharma@
Theoretical/Computational Chemistry for Complex Molecular Systems
Kazuo Kitaura kazuo.kitaura@
Theoretical Study of Complex Systems Including d-electrons [Sakaki Group]
Masayuki Nakagaki nakagaki@
Theoretical Study of Complex Systems Including d-electrons [Sakaki Group]
Ronglin Zhong zhongrl@
Theoretical Study of Complex Systems Including d-electrons [Sakaki Group]
Wenliang Li liwl@
Theoretical Study of Complex Systems Including d-electrons [Sakaki Group]
Kentaro Yamamoto kyamamoto@
Theory of Nonadiabatic Electron Dynamics and Chemical Reactions [Takatsuka Group]
Yasuki Arasaki yasuki.arasaki@
Theory of Nonadiabatic Electron Dynamics and Chemical Reactions [Takatsuka Group]
Kota Hanasaki hanasaki@
Theory of Nonadiabatic Electron Dynamics and Chemical Reactions [Takatsuka Group]

(*)Please add “fukui.kyoto-u.ac.jp” behind

>>Past staff

Last Revised on 2018/10/1

back to pagetop

福井謙一記念研究センターFUKUI INSTITUTE FOR FUNDAMENTAL CHEMISTRY